Updated League Awards

Mar. 21, 2019

2018-2019 League Awards:

League Champions - Regina Pat Canadians

Joe Bloski Award (Coach Of The Year) - Dale Grayston (Beardy's Blackhawks)

Chuck Herriot Award - Carter Belitski (Regina Pat Canadians)

Scoring Leader - Cole Sillinger (Regina Pat Canadians) 31 Goals 45 Assists 76 Points

League Goaltender Award - Tanner Martin (Tisdale Trojans) GAA 1.68 Save % .930

League MVP - Cole Sillinger (Regina Pat Canadians)

Top Goalie - Tanner Martin (Tisdale Trojans) GAA 1.68 Save % .930

Adam Herold Memorial Award - Landon Kosior (Tisdale Trojans)

Top Defenceman - Nolan Allan (Saskatoon Blazers)

Goaltec Goalie MVP - Tanner Martin (Tisdale Trojans)

Top Forward - Cole Sillinger (Regina Pat Canadians)

Rookie of the Year - Cole Sillinger (Regina Pat Canadians)

Jason Mercer Award (Official of the Year) - Bob Millette

First Team All Stars

Goalie - Tanner Martin (Tisdale Trojans)

Defenceman - Nolan Allan (Saskatoon Blazers)

Defenceman - Landon Kosior (Tisdale Trojans)

Forward - Cole Nagy (Saskatoon Blazers)

Forward - Cole Sillinger (Regina Pat Canadians)

Forward - Cade Hayes (Tisdale Trojans)

Second Team All Stars

Goalie - Brett Mirwald (Saskatoon Blazers)

Defenceman - Hendrik DeKlerk (Swift Current Legionaires)

Defenceman - Alex Ozar (Prince Albert Mintos)

Forward - Mason Strutt (Swift Current Legionaires)

Forward - Nolan Doell (Beardy’s Blackhawks)

Forward - Holden Knights (Beardy’s Blackhawks)


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.