2017-2018 League Awards

Mar. 06, 2018

League Champions - Notre Dame Hounds

Joe Bloski Award (Coach Of The Year) - Devan Praught (Notre Dame Hounds)

Chuck Herriot Award - Adam Herold (Regina Pat Canadians)

Scoring Leader - Adam Beckman (Battleford Stars) 44 Goals, 34 Assists - 78 Points

League Goaltender Award - Riley Kohonick (Notre Dame Hounds) G.A.A 1.37

League MVP - Jaydon Dureau (Regina Pat Canadians)

Top Goalie - Riley Kohonick (Notre Dame Hounds) G.A.A 1.37 Save % .930

Top Defenceman - Quinn Schmiemann (Notre Dame Hounds)

Goalie MVP - Roddy Ross (Tisdale Trojans)

Top Forward - Adam Beckman (Battleford Stars)

Rookie of the Year - Josh Pillar (Prince Albert Mintos)

Official of the Year - Tarrington Wyonzek




RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started