2019-2020 League Award Winners

Feb. 24, 2020

SMAAAHL 2020 League Awards
The following is the list of league awards for the SMAAAHL 2019-2020 season.

SMAAAHL League Champions: Regina Pat Canadians
Joe Bloski Coach of the Year Award: Trevor Weisgerber - Moose Jaw AAA Warriors
SMAAAHL Scoring Leader: Holden Doell - Beardy’s Blackhawks 26 Goals 51 Assists 77 Points
SMAAAHL MVP: Cal Caragata - Regina Pat Canadians
SMAAAHL Top Goalie: Jared Thompson - Regina Pat Canadians GAA 1.61 Save % .920
Adam Herold Memorial Award: Logen Hammett - Regina Pat Canadians
SMAAAHL Top Defenceman: Logen Hammett - Regina Pat Canadians
Goaltec Goalie MVP: Brett Mirwald - Saskatoon Blazers GAA 2.15 Save % .920
SMAAAHL Top Forward: Holden Doell - Beardy’s Blackhawks
SMAAAHL Rookie of the Year: Cole Duperreault - Beardy’s Blackhawks
SMAAAHL Official of the Year: Cody Beach

GOAL: Chase Coward - Moose Jaw AAA Warriors
DEFENCE: Logen Hammett - Regina Pat Canadians
DEFENCE: Logan Bairos - Saskatoon Contacts
FORWARD: Kalen Ukrainetz - Tisdale Trojans
FORWARD: Cal Caragata - Regina Pat Canadians
FORWARD: Holden Doell - Beardy’s Blackhawks

GOAL: Joel Favreau - Prince Albert Mintos
DEFENCE: Wyatt Wilson - Moose Jaw AAA Warriors
DEFENCE: Chase Freidt-Mohr - Prince Albert Mintos
FORWARD: Connor McGrath - Moose Jaw AAA Warriors
FORWARD: Alex Bernauer - Saskatoon Contacts
FORWARD: Atley Calvert - Moose Jaw AAA Warriors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started