Executives


Lloyd Friesen

President

smaaahl@sasktel.net
306-631-0036


Jon Frape

Vice President

j.frape@notredame.ca
306-732-1242


Scott Owens

Vice President - Discipline

scowens@sasktel.net
306-380-3092


Kevin Chekay

VP of Secretary

kchekay@gmail.com
306-536-9031


Tim Gitzel

Member at large


306-252-1611


Joe Bloski

Past President

jcbloski@sasktel.net
306-221-3178


Timothy Hubic

Chairperson Minor/SHA

tim.hubic@bcgcanada.com
306-539-1312


Brad Howard

Director of Officials

bkhoward@accesscomm.ca


Cody Nidesh

Website Coordinator


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started